

#### VICE PRESIDENTS

Delisa Brown
Willie Brown
Dale Danker
John Feltz
Debra Hagan
Tom Lenane
Thom McDaniel
Benyoel Morgan
Gary Peterson
Andre Sutton
Tony Utano
James Whalen

### **EXECUTIVE COUNCIL**

John Chiarello LaTonya Crisp Richard Davis Derick Echevarria Tim Hughes Horace Marves J.P. Patafio Nelson Rivera Kevin Smith

#### **EXECUTIVE BOARD**

Bedennia Barnes Carlos Bernabel Richard Boehm Constance Bradley Dino Centrone **Greg Cosey** Brian DeLucia Grigoriy Dunichev Cassandra Gilbert Victor Gonzalez Amy Griffin Patrick Howard Theotis James Vanessa Jones Shirley Martin Michael Massoni Jeffrey Mitchell Gus Mohgrabi Lyn Montgomery Paul Navarro **Emmanuel Paragios** John Parrott **Earl Phillips Brian Pollitt** Dan Rivera Richard Rocco Peter Rosconi Gary Schaible Jenny Schar Christina Scott Armando Serrano Robert Taylor III **Donald Yates** 

## **Transport Workers Union of America, AFL-CIO**

John Samuelsen International President Alex Garcia
International Executive
Vice President

Jerome Lafragola International Secretary-Treasurer

**Curtis Tate** 

International Administrative
Vice President

Mike Mayes
International Administrative

Vice President

"AMERICA'S FIGHTING DEMOCRATIC UNION"

REVISED MEMO FROM JULY 2, 2020

# <u>MEMORANDUM</u>

July 16, 2020

To: All TWU Local Presidents and International Executive Council

From: International Administrative Committee

Cc: Terry Daniels, Civil & Human Rights Director

Re: Civil & Human Rights Committee

The International Administrative Committee is reestablishing the Civil & Human Rights Committee, as outlined in Article XXX of the TWU Constitution.

We have appointed ten (10) members, to serve on this Committee which will be headed up by Terry Daniels, who was appointed Director of the department in January. The committee shall begin meeting immediately and their tasks shall include, but are not limited to, presenting recommendations to the IAC on the internal and external issues facing the Transport Workers Union related to but not limited to issues of hate and discrimination based on race, sex, sexual orientation, gender, religion, nationality, age and disability.

The members are as follow:

### **AIR DIVISION:**

Greg Cosey
Local 513
President and International Executive Board Member
mailto:greg.cosey@twu513office.com

Andre Sutton
Local 502
President and International Vice President
mailto:asutton@twu.org

Andrew Rangolan Local 570 Vice President and TWU International staff mailto:arangolan@twu.org

Thom McDaniel Local 556 International VP and TWU International Staff tmcdaniel@twu.org

### **RAIL DIVISION:**

Amy Griffin
Local 1460
President and International Executive Board member
agriffintwu@gmail.com

Barry Greaves EX. V.P. Local 1460 Vice President b.greaves@aol.com

Bobby Cifarelli President Local 2055 President rjc2055@outlook.com

## **TRANSIT DIVISION:**

Willie Brown Local 234 President and International VP wbrown@twu.org

Cassandra Gilbert Local 291 Treasurer and International Executive Board member cgilberttwu291@gmail.com

Alex Molina Local 241 President amolina@twu.org